クチコミ

8.5
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.0
ロケーション
8.8
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Miki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年10月20日

    快適

    ゴミ箱がいっぱいで、少し不快だった。トイレが男女で使用のため、少し落ち着かなかった。
    目的地から近く、お店もたくさんあり便利。落ち着いた場所で、安心して過ごせた。館内はきれいで、ドミトリーでしたが、静かでぐっすり眠れました。
    KAZUKO
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年10月18日
    隣がうるさかった
    清潔感
    MASAMI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年10月17日
    部屋階の施錠がきちんと閉まっていなくて扉の締め方の問題かもですが、意味がなさそうだなとおもいました。
    立地の良さと施設が快適で使いやすかった。共用スペースも自由に使いやすかった。ロッカーも広め。シャワーの数も多くて利用しやすかったです。たまに施設によっては深夜にシャワー室行くと床が髪の毛だらけな所とかあるけどきれいでした。清潔で気持ちよく利用できて良かったです
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年10月16日

    お好み村がとても近い。

    ・フロント以外、館内でどの方がスタッフなのかよくわからない。 ・寝室階入口のセキュリティドアがしっかりしまっていない時があった。 ・欲を言えばシャワールームにコンディショナーも置いて欲しい。 ・マナーの悪い客が夜中に、リビングルームでなくベッドルームで長電話をしていたり、夜中に帰って来たのに大きな音をたてて荷造りしていたのでうるさかった。
    ・平和公園やグリーンアリーナまで、近くはないが歩ける距離。大通りも近い。コンビニも近くとても便利。 ・布団カバーなど白く、パリパリにアイロンがかかっていて清潔。シャワールームや洗面台は数が多く比較的きれいで広め。 ・ダイニングキッチンもきれい。 ・リビング広々としていて1人でもくつろげる。
    HITOMI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    4.2
    2018年10月15日

    最悪!

    まず2人で¥13000円払いましたが、 ホテルより勝って無いのに金額だけ立派 でも高級ホテルしか空いてなかったので、宿泊しました。 布団が臭い!体臭がうつっているのか、友人の布団もです。 評価を日本人基準の清潔に考えないと シャワー共同は良いですが、シャンプーしかない。 ネカフェの方が気が利きます。
    立地条件
    Yutaka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年10月14日

    よかった!

    丁寧な対応。立地のよさ。
    Kasumi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年10月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Mutsuko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年10月14日

    子ども連れでもお得感あり!

    現地払いでしたが、カード払も可能と勘違いしやすい表示になっていた。
    スタッフさんの対応も良く、ファミリールームの使用でしたが、清潔感があり、居心地も最高でした。ベッドも心地よかったです。小・中学生を連れての宿泊でしたが、皆、大満足!でした。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Henry HB (human being)
    th

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月19日

    Probably one of the best hostel I remember.

    In the pre-shower entrance no hooks to hang my clothes.
    Quiet, well designed. No smelly shoes in the living areas. Good team of staff, always ready to help. Top class toilets. Bunk beds with good space and separation, so didn't feel the person above me.Very private with the curtain. The bedding were made from cotten. Pillow filled with some type of bids, very comfortable. I liked the feture that I made my bed, so I knew it was fresh. Very useful combination lockers, smaller, and larger. And I set my own number combinations. Nice comman area and a well equipped kitchen. Good guests. I could go on and on.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年10月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Yow Keat
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年10月16日
    コメントはありません。
    DAVID
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月16日

    Great place

    Everything
    Aliaksandra
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月15日

    Great location and clean place!

    they could consider group activities to create some atmosphere in the common area
    Great location, super clean, nice common area!
    Kay
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年10月15日
    They accommodated the early check-in and offered a nice bath after a long trip.
    Beverley
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年10月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Federico
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年10月13日
    You don’t have showers in every floor. They don’t provide towels. Very expensive compared to others similars places in Japan.
    They let us store our baggage after check out and even take a shower before we left. The location is good. Common area is big and comfortable.
    Crane
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年10月13日

    Great stay in the heart of Hiroshima.

    The guesthouse does not have a ground floor lobby, rather you have to go up an elevator located in hallway off the street to get up there, so it was a tad difficult to find. It was also a decent walk from Hiroshima station, which I didn't mind because I had a backpack; however, it might not be super easy for people with large suitcases to get there. My only other small gripe would be that the dormitory didn't have a lot of room for luggage. There was one small area of floor space where everyone's stuff was piled together, which made getting things from luggage trickier than it needed to be. These are definitely small gripes though, and in no way ruined my enjoyment of staying here.
    The guesthouse was super clean with a lovely kitchen and bathroom area. The common area was very open with lots of sitting space, and the hostel had great information available about local attractions. The rooms were kept to a nice temperature and were clean also, and the free lockers provided were easy to use and large enough to hold a number of personal belongings. It was also within walking distance of a lot of shops and restaurants, as well as popular tourist attractions, which was fantastic. Overall a great place to stay - I would happily return.
    Warren
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年10月12日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...